Bestuur

Bestuur Limburg


Voorzitter

Miltenburg A.
voorzitter.com.limburg@gmail.com

Secretaris 

vacature
secretaris.com.limburg@gmail.com

Penningmeester

Verheijen M.A.M
penningmeester.com.limburg@gmail.com

 

 


Onderafdeling De Mijnstreek e.o.

Voorzitter

Miltenburg A.
a-miltenburg@home.nl

Secretaris 

Stollman R.
r.stollman@home.nl

Penningmeester

vacature


Onderafdeling Roermond

 

 

Voorzitter

Fermont A.
andyfermont@hotmail.com

Secretaris 

Fermont H.H.C.M.
mikkifermont@gmail.com

Penningmeester

Werf van de F.G.
fgvdwerf@xs4all.nl


Onderafdeling Venlo

Voorzitter 

Holla W.J.L.
wielholla@home.nl

Secretaris

Zeijst van A.F.
ronpaulavanzeijst@ziggo.nl

Penningmeester

Haeff van H.A.M.
hermanvanhaeff@online.nl


Onderafdeling Weert

Voorzitter 

Timmermans A.P.H.
voorzitter.com.weert@gmail.com

Secretaris 

Vacature
secretaris.com.weert@gmail.com

Penningmeester 

Dreesen P.J.M.
penningmeester.com.weert@gmail.com


Ledenraad

Lid

Dircks A.
dircks-vdberg@ziggo.nl

Lid

Geurts J.
jpjhgeurts@gmail.com

Reserve

Cremers J.
jackcremers@ziggo.nl